Staff

Administration

704-878-9980

Executive Director

Lisa Familo
ext. 403, lfamilo@icpyc.org

Finance Director/Contracts Manager

Gretchen Blevins
ext. 402, gblevins@icpyc.org

Fiscal Specialist/Benefits Administrator

Carolyn McLelland
ext. 411, cmclelland@icpyc.org

Early Education

Director of Early Education

Bethany Schaefer
ext.419, bscjaefer@icpyc.org

Bilingual Education Specialist

Viviana Dorantesd
ext. 408, vdorantes@icpyc.org

Education Specialist

Kim Mitcham
ext. 422, kmitcham@icpyc.org

Education Specialist

Joyce Capps
ext. 427, jcapps@icpyc.org

Education Specialist

Stephanie Clark
ext. 428, sclark@icpyc.org

Child Care Health Consultant

Melissa Jablonski
ext. 414, mjablonski@icpyc.org

Child Care Solutions

Director of Child Care Solutions/Program Director

Lisa Pullis
ext. 412, lpullis@icpyc.org

Region 9 Professional Development Coordinator

Shaina Pearce
ext. 405, spearce@icpyc.org

Referral Specialist

Christen Fries
ext. 406, cfries@icpyc.org

Region 9 Behavioral Specialist

Michelle Boyles
Work Cell 704-929-3980, mboyles@icpyc.org

Region 9 Infant/Toddler Specialist

Alicia Shell
Work Cell 704-929-4259, ashell@icpyc.org

Family Support Services

Director of Family Support Services

Marnie Reber
ext. 409, mreber@icpyc.org

Parent Educator

Silvia Plaza-Garcia
ext. 426, splaza@icpyc.org

Parent Educator

Joanne Rogers
ext. 424, jrogers@icpyc.org

Parent Educator/Together Time Playgroup Facilitator

Shelby Hamm
ext. 425, shamm@icpyc.org                                                                                                                                              

Early Learning Resource Center Coordinator

Glenda Lambert
ext. 416, glambert@icpyc.org

Program Assistant

Sydney Austin
ext. 401, saustin@icpyc.org 

Early Literacy Coordinator

Taketha Norman                                                                                                                                                  tnorman@icpyc.org

Community Education/Public Awareness Coordinator

Candice Dimmette                                                                                                                                         ext. 410, cdimmette@icpyc.org